Micheal Cobley

Interstellar Tactics




Welcome to MichaelCobley.com

Welcome to the official website of Michael Cobley – science fiction writer and author of the Humanity’s Fire series.

Visit the Books page for information on Michael’s current Space Opera saga, the About page for more information on the author himself and check out the News page for all of Michael’s latest news and blog posts.

Humanity’s Fire

A Space Opera saga in the grand tradition of Iain M. Banks, Ken MacLeod, Charles Stross, Peter F. Hamilton, Stephen Baxter, Robert Heinlein or Arthur C. Clarke.

Seeds of EarthOrphaned WorldsThe Ascendant Stars

1. Seeds of Earth [March 2009]
2. The Orphaned Worlds [April 2010]
3. The Ascendant Stars [November 2011]

Michael Cobley on YouTube

An Orbit Books Q&A session with Michael Cobley.

Be Sociable, Share!